Second group meeting

On the 31st of October, he had our second group meeting, where some interesting ideas were mentioned.

Starting with something said by Vicky, I thought of an additional possibility for Aura: Aura (breeze) is moving from one situation (high temperature) to another (lower temperature), it is transition. This could be the starting point of a concept of transitions of various sorts.

The most important outcome for me were some realisations while I was presenting my research to the team: (a) that I would be very interested in using collages for this project (b) that I am interested in images that don’t have to do with the obvious meaning of aura (aura around a person / breeze).

Leave a Reply

